IRM Members
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Avila, Asher Heric
Misamis Occidental
088-531-1965     639177336254     asher.culpa@gmail.com
Avila, Maria Victoria
Davao City
     +639325038829     amvictus@gmail.com
Babiera, Edgardo
Cebu City
     +639272334077     edbabiera@yahoo.com.ph
Bacal, Hannah Grace
Batangas
     639088157922     hannah_bacal@yahoo.com
Bacalla, Lyngie
Mayamot, Antipolo City
(632) 647-8648     639178879960 / 639228642073     lyngie420@yahoo.com
Bahala, Ronalina
Batangas City
     +639178470055     ronaramirez_bahala@yahoo.com.ph
Bahian, Rey
Cagayan de Oro City, Misamis Oriental
     639177395677     reybahian@gmail.com
Balana, Roy Alan
Taguig City
     639985174676     roybalana@gmail.com
Balani, Kevin King
Bohol, Bicol
          zaskking@yahoo.com
Balboa, Celia
Makati City
          crecio@bluedevelopment.net
Balderas, Renalyn
Sta. Rosa City, Laguna
     639228921296     zenitech@lite.com.ph
Baldonado, Marilyn
Davao City
     +639189456144     lynbaldo@yahoo.com
Baltazar, Raquel Cristina
Quezon City Metro Manila
6323329556     639175572453     raquel.baltazar@hotmail.com
Baniqued, Johnny
Pangasinan
         
Barbasa, Ailyn
Cebu City
     639209749885     mysweet_pretzels2006@yahoo.com
Barcarse, Arceli
Bulacan
     +639178462947     celyabarcarse@gmail.com
Barcelona, Karla
Quezon City
     639178217495     karla_barcelona@yahoo.com
Barcial, Hilario
Cebu City, Cebu
     +639199643098     barcialrealty@yahoo.com
Barino, Ronie
Negros Occidental
     +639332342555     ronbarns2020@gmail.com
Barino, Marlyn
Negros Occidental
     +639083336815     mabarino@gmail.com