IRM Members
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Barrera, Claudette Xenia
Cebu City, Cebu
     639328655215     claudette_xenia@yahoo.com
Barrera, Arnel Vincent
Cebu City, Cebu
     639224910638     barrera_avp@yahoo.com
Barrion, Gemma
Cagayan de Oro City, Misamis Oriental
     639265953855     gemmabarrion@gmail.com
Bartolo, Elsie
Legaspi Village, Makati City
(632) 856-0038     639209062074     elsie@linc.asia/ ebartolo@yahoo.com
Bartsch, Monica
Dumaguete City
     +639164592806     monica.leuteriorealty@gmail.com
Bas, Pritzel
Talisay City, Cebu
     +639173119977     psab888@gmail.com
Basa, Eddy
Mandaue City, Cebu
     +639239181843     eddy.basa49@gmail.com
Basco, Neil Sam
Surigao City
     +639999913169     neilsambasco@gmail.com
Basong, Maricar
Cebu City
     +639255518918     maricar.basong@yahoo.com
Batayola, Daphnie
Cebu City
     +639173010802     daphniebatayola@yahoo.com
Baterbonia, Corazon
Davao City
     +639255016190     cora.de.baterbonia@gmail.com
Baterna, Q'Roni
Muntinlupa City
     639178913357     qbaterna.realty@gmail.com
Baterna-Richardson, Mary Jucelle
Salcedo Village, Makati City
632 8930069     639189915059     juceller@yahoo.com
Baulita, Zenaida
Capitol Hills, Cebu City
     639283685551     zenaida_baulita@yahoo.com
Bautista, Lilibeth
Talamban, Cebu City
6332 4060792     639177207878     cebubest101@gmail.com
Bautista, Elizabeth
San Juan City
     +639176202991     elizabethbautista777@yahoo.com
Bautista, Maria Rosanna
Pasig City
     +639178239469     susanbautista55@gmail.com
Becite, Daynis
Talisay City, Cebu
     +639088948023     dingbecite12@yahoo.com
Belarmino, Teresita
Cebu City
     +639177007200     soctess@yahoo.com
Beleno, Ian Victor
Taguig City
     639282631233     vicbelenoproperties@gmail.com