IRM Members
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Radaza, Jennevie
Cebu City
     +639227505237     radazarealty81@yahoo.com
Ralota, Josephine
Cebu City, Cebu
     +639496730188     josephine_ralota@yahoo.com
Ramas, Socratis Tom
Cebu City
     +639253331001     socratisramas@gmail.com
Ramizo, Richard
Cebu City, Cebu
63322682328     639173485769     rich_ramizo@yahoo.com
Ramos, Dwight 'Hilarion'
Pasig City
632 6347079     639178538922     dwtrms@yahoo.com
Ramos, Melita
Reclamation Area , Cebu City
6332 4122706     639176200062     melits_143@yahoo.com
Ramos, Stephen
Muntinlupa
6328090675     639178100997     sgramosrealty@yahoo.com
Ramos, Kristen Chloe
Mandaluyong City
6327362551     639154014814     kcramos1214@gmail.com
Raquinio, Joan
Legaspi Village, Makati
632 8043097     639064391204     joan@rtproperties.com.ph
Rausa, Emmanuel
Bolaney, Alaminos City Pangasinan
632 9116810     639273277907     emmanuel_rausa@yahoo.com
Rayco, Ruth
Quezon City
     639225846238     rutherayco@yahoo.com
Real, Michelle
Makati City
(632) 828-3333     (011) 906-350-2091     michelle@brokerhouse.com.ph
Recasata, Jesus III
Ayala Avenue. Makati City
(632) 887-1549     639175505642     bunny.recasata@eton.com.ph
Recto, Ma. Estrella
Batangas
     +639209054248     estrellarecto@yahoo.com
Refugio, Larry
Dipolog City
     639175001031     reflar147@yahoo.com
Relampagos, Jemealyn
Tagbilaran City
     639175117641     jemealyn@relampagos.org
Relano Jr., Prudencio
Iloilo City
63335032788          dingrelano@yahoo.com
Relativo, Anna Liza
Talisay City, Cebu
032 511 28671     639272428230     annalizatrelativo@yahoo.com
Remolete, Monica
Ilocos Sur
     +639772966700     monicaremolete@gmail.com
Renegado, Pamela Mae
Southern Leyte
     639327473007     filipinohomes_cebu@yahoo.com